Schedule banner

The Day

The Day provides viewers with the background and analysis they need to understand the top stories of the last 24 hours. Join our Chief News Anchor Brent Goff as he puts the day's events into context and discusses them with experts and correspondents in the field.
Episode Description
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 - 9:30 PM

No description available
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More The Day on WORLD (MT)
Monday, Jun 24, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 1, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jul 5, 2019 - 9:30 PM (WORLD)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage