Schedule banner

   <<Previous Month

Next Month >>   

M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Pacific Time
View Mountain     
Wednesday
October 17, 2012
Prime Time
View Full Day
View Current

Broadcast Schedule for NOVA (PT)

November 15, 2014 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Emperor's Ghost Army" 3:00 pm

November 16, 2014 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Emperor's Ghost Army" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Emperor's Ghost Army" 1:00 am
"Emperor's Ghost Army" 10:00 am
"Emperor's Ghost Army" 4:00 pm

November 17, 2014 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Emperor's Ghost Army" 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Emperor's Ghost Army" 5:00 am

November 18, 2014 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Emperor's Ghost Army" 5:00 pm
"Emperor's Ghost Army" 9:00 pm

November 19, 2014 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Killer Landslides" 8:00 pm

November 20, 2014 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Killer Landslides" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Emperor's Ghost Army" 4:00 pm

November 21, 2014 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Emperor's Ghost Army" 5:00 am
"Emperor's Ghost Army" 11:00 am

November 22, 2014 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Killer Landslides" 3:00 pm

November 23, 2014 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Killer Landslides" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Killer Landslides" 1:00 am
"Killer Landslides" 10:00 am
"Killer Landslides" 4:00 pm

November 24, 2014 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Killer Landslides" 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Killer Landslides" 5:00 am

November 25, 2014 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Killer Landslides" 5:00 pm
"Killer Landslides" 9:00 pm

November 27, 2014 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Killer Landslides" 4:00 pm

November 28, 2014 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Killer Landslides" 5:00 am
"Killer Landslides" 11:00 am

December 7, 2014 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"First Man on the Moon" 1:00 am

December 10, 2014 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"3D Spies of WWII" 8:00 pm

December 11, 2014 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"3D Spies of WWII" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"3D Spies of WWII" 4:00 pm

December 12, 2014 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"3D Spies of WWII" 5:00 am
"3D Spies of WWII" 11:00 am

December 13, 2014 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"3D Spies of WWII" 3:00 pm

December 14, 2014 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"3D Spies of WWII" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"3D Spies of WWII" 1:00 am
"3D Spies of WWII" 10:00 am
"3D Spies of WWII" 4:00 pm

December 15, 2014 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"3D Spies of WWII" 12:00 am
"Ultimate Mars Challenge" 2:00 am

PLUS (2)

"3D Spies of WWII" 5:00 am

December 16, 2014 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"3D Spies of WWII" 5:00 pm
"3D Spies of WWII" 9:00 pm

December 17, 2014 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 8:00 pm
"Making Stuff: Colder" 9:00 pm

December 18, 2014 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 4:00 pm
"Making Stuff: Colder" 5:00 pm
"Making Stuff: Colder" 10:00 pm

December 19, 2014 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 5:00 am
"Making Stuff: Colder" 6:00 am
"Making Stuff: Wilder" 11:00 am
"Making Stuff: Colder" 12:00 pm

December 20, 2014 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 3:00 pm

December 21, 2014 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 10:00 am
"Making Stuff: Wilder" 4:00 pm

December 22, 2014 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 5:00 am

December 23, 2014 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 5:00 pm
"Making Stuff: Wilder" 9:00 pm