Skip to main content

Events and Ticket Opportunities

Upcoming Events

Christopher Kimball

Christopher Kimball: 

Live from Milk Street  

June 2, 2022 

IdahoPTV invites you to join Christopher Kimball live from the Milk Street Television kitchen on Thursday, June 2, at 6pm ET (4pm MT/ 3pm PT). Milk Street is hosting this free one-hour virtual event for public television members and supporters – space is limited!

During the hour, Chris, in a moderated conversation, will cook from his latest book, "Milk Street: The World in a Skillet," answer questions, share his thoughts on food, cooking, must have cooking equipment (what's worth it and what's not) and more.

Additional Resources

 

For event questions, please contact Jenifer Johnson at jenifer.johnson@idahoptv.org